Making the First Move Blog Tour July 22 – August 4, 2013

Making the First Move Tour Banner

GIVEAWAY

  • $25 Amazon or Barnes & Noble Gift Card
  • Digital copy of Making the First Move by Reese Ryan
  • Digital copy of The Winning Season by Alison Packard
  • Digital copy of Knowing the Score by Kat Latham
  • Digital copy of Personal Assets by Kelsey Browning
  • Digital copy of Derby Girl by Tamara Morgan

TOUR DATES

Monday, July 22

Release Day Party

Tuesday, July 23

Brain Candy

Wednesday, July 24

Romance University

Thursday, July 25 Making-The-First-Move---Reese-Ryan-Book-Stack

The Whole Shebang

Paige Matthews Blog

Friday, July 26

Musings with Author Nancy Lee Badger

Saturday, July 27

All Romance Ebooks Cafe

Sunday, July 28

The Book Nympho

Tuesday, July 30

Plotting Princesses

Read You Later Podcast

Wednesday, July 31

Night Owl Reviews

Thursday, August 1

Read Your Writes

Friday, August 2

Let’s Get Romantical

Saturday, August 3

Flutters and Flails

Enter the Grand Prize drawing from July 22 – August 4 on one of the sites listed above, or below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway