Playing by the Rules Series

Playing by the Rules series by Reese Ryan

The Playing by the Rules series, set in London, launches December 2, 2016.

This three novella series follows three very different cousins–the girl next door; the die-hard party girl, and the introverted wallflower. Each encounters a man who seems completely wrong for them on the surface, but may be exactly what each woman has been looking for.

Playing by the Rules Release Schedule:

Playing by the Rules (Book #1 and Prequel to Playing with Desire) — Available Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Playing to Win  (Book #2) — Available May 2017

Playing in the Rain (Book #3) — Available September 2017

Be the first to know

Be the first to know about what’s happening with the series, hear first about its progress, get behind-the-scenes info, character sketches, deleted scenes and chances to win reader swag and get early reading opportunities, join my VIP Reader mailing list at the top of the right sidebar.